Carrick Road Runners Athletic Club, Co. Tipperary, Ireland
Weekly View
Sun. 24 Jun, 2012 - Sat. 30 Jun, 2012

Sunday, June 24, 2012

There are no events on this day.

Monday, June 25, 2012

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, June 26, 2012

Fit-4-Life Programme (Tue. 26 Jun, 2012 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Our Fit-4-Life programme continues throughout the month of June at the following venues:

Tuesday 5th June  Meet at Sean Kelly Sports Centre in Carrick at 7 pm to do the Killonery Loop

Tuesday 12th June Meet at the Library Car Park in Carrick at 7 pm to do the Deadman's 5

Tuesday 19th June  Meet at Sean Kelly Sports Centre in Carrick at 7 pm to do the Killonery Loop

Tuesday 26th June  Meet in Ballyneale at 7 pm

All are welcome for these enjoyable training sessions which will help all to prepare for the Summer Series events in Ballyneale and in Carrick on the 8th and 29th of June. 

 

Wednesday, June 27, 2012

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, June 28, 2012

There are no events on this day.

Friday, June 29, 2012

The Carraig Hotel Deadman's 5 mile (Fri. 29 Jun, 2012 7:30 pm)

The annual Carraig Hotel Hotel Deadman's 5 Mile race takes place on Friday 29th June at 7.30pm. Registration takes place from 6 pm at the Swan Juvenile Centre which is adjacent to the town park. The entry fee is €10 per adult and €5 for juniors, and there are lots of category prizes as follows: Top three Male and Female, O/40, O/45, O/50, O/55, O/60 (Male), O/35, O/40, O/45, O/50, O/55 (Female), First Junior (Male and Female), and Team Prize (Male and Female). There is a limit of one prize per person. Showers and changing facilities are provided in the Swan clubhouse afterwards, and refreshments will be served afterwards in the Carraig Hotel where results will be presented. All are welcome on this enjoyable five mile route which has always been well supported by runners in local and nearby clubs. Further enquiries can be made to James Fox 086 2544150. 

Saturday, June 30, 2012

There are no events on this day.

Categories