Carrick Road Runners Athletic Club, Co. Tipperary, Ireland
Weekly View
Sun. 17 Jun, 2012 - Sat. 23 Jun, 2012

Sunday, June 17, 2012

There are no events on this day.

Monday, June 18, 2012

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, June 19, 2012

Fit-4-Life Programme (Tue. 19 Jun, 2012 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Our Fit-4-Life programme continues throughout the month of June at the following venues:

Tuesday 5th June  Meet at Sean Kelly Sports Centre in Carrick at 7 pm to do the Killonery Loop

Tuesday 12th June Meet at the Library Car Park in Carrick at 7 pm to do the Deadman's 5

Tuesday 19th June  Meet at Sean Kelly Sports Centre in Carrick at 7 pm to do the Killonery Loop

Tuesday 26th June  Meet in Ballyneale at 7 pm

All are welcome for these enjoyable training sessions which will help all to prepare for the Summer Series events in Ballyneale and in Carrick on the 8th and 29th of June. 

 

Wednesday, June 20, 2012

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, June 21, 2012

There are no events on this day.

Friday, June 22, 2012

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, June 23, 2012

There are no events on this day.

Categories