Carrick Road Runners Athletic Club, Co. Tipperary, Ireland
Weekly View
Sun. 13 May, 2012 - Sat. 19 May, 2012

Sunday, May 13, 2012

There are no events on this day.

Monday, May 14, 2012

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, May 15, 2012

Fit-4-Life Programme (Tue. 15 May, 2012 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

The club's Fit-4-Life Programme is taking place in a variety of routes during the month of May. The starting time each week is 7 pm and the venues are as follows:

Tues. 8th May : Deadman's 5 route -  Meet at library car-park
Tues. 15th May : Rathgormack 5 route - meet at Hiking Centre, rathgormack
Tues. 22nd May : Piltown, meet at Kildalton College
Tues. 29th May : Portlaw Woods

All are welcome and the emphasis is on enjoying the run. 

Wednesday, May 16, 2012

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, May 17, 2012

There are no events on this day.

Friday, May 18, 2012

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, May 19, 2012

There are no events on this day.

Categories